The Modi 3.0 policy is stability with room for BJP leaders and allies:

Take a peek at the ministries allocated in NDA 3.0, one day after 71 ministers and Narendra Modi took the oath of office as part of the new coalition administration.

The Modi 3.0 policy is stability with room for BJP leaders and allies:

Prime Minister Narendra Modi's new Cabinet sought continuity while attempting to find a middle ground between allowing BJP leaders some leeway and making room for NDA allies. Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh, Nirmala Sitharaman, and S Jaishankar continue to hold their positions as the top four.

The complete list of ministers and the corresponding portfolios is as follows:

The ministries not assigned to any minister, such as the Department of Atomic Energy, the Department of Space, and the Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, would be under PM Narendra Modi's purview.

Defence Minister Rajnath Singh stays in place

Ministry of Home Affairs and Ministry of Cooperation remain under Amit Shah's control.

The Ministry of Road Transport and Highways is still led by Nitin Gadkari.

JP Nadda receives the Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers as well as the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare.

Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers' Welfare and Ministry of Rural Development were entrusted to Shivraj Singh Chouhan.

The Ministry of Finance and the Ministry of Corporate Affairs remain under Nirmala Sitharaman's control.

The Ministry of External Affairs is kept by Dr. S. Jaishankar.

Manohar Lal Khattar receives the Ministry of Power and the Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs.

The Ministries of Steel and Heavy Industries are given to HD Kumaraswamy.

The Ministry of Commerce and Industry is given to Piyush Goyal.

The Ministry of Education was given to Dharmendra Pradhan.

Jitan Ram Manjhi receives a Ministry of Small and Micro and Medium Enterprises

Rajiv Ranjan (Lalan) Singh allocated Ministry of Panchayati Raj; and Ministry of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying

What's Your Reaction?